2021-2022 Board of Directors

Our new slate of Officers and Directors were seated quite unceremoniously over the weekend, as it was the planned Banquet & Annual Meeting weekend when this normally occurs.  So, let’s introduce the new Officers and Board of Directors:

Association Officers, 2021-2022

Officer PositionFull Name & Class Year
President:Kimberly Boardman Dean, 1992
1st Vice President:Vacant
2nd Vice President:Vacant
Secretary:Sherry Petyak Souva, 1981
Treasurer:Deanne VanDresar Suits, 1979
Registrar:Lance Williams, 1979
Scholarship Chairperson:Chelsea Mellon Mutch, 2004
Past President:Mary Jane Currier-Wannyn, 1974

Board of Directors

(elected for three-year terms)

Name & ClassCommittee
Class of Board Members Term: 2021-2024
Yolande Lyon, 1980Banquet
Marie Mastracco, 1978Membership
Steven Baker, 1981Scholarship
Class of Board Members Term: 2020 - 2023
Brenda Patsy Prue, 1979Banquet
Patricia Armstrong Pawloski, 1970Membership
Robin Eldridge, 1977Scholarship
Class of Board Members Term: 2019 - 2022
Gail Buffaloe McEntire, 1974Banquet
Cathy Cole Platt, 1977Scholarship

If anyone is interested in filling one of the vacant Board positions, please let
a board member know of your interest and we will be in touch with you.

Comments are closed.